Skip to content

Next Steps

As a next step, we will look at the stateful confidential program. This consists of five different confidential applications:

  • a confidential memcached used as a rate limiter,
  • a confidential nginx as a TLS terminator,
  • a secure document service that implements the business logic,
  • a confidential MariaDB instance to store the state, and
  • a confidential client to send requests.


Please have a look at SecureDocumentApp for more details.